Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on NWS Inside

Watch this video and more on NWS Inside

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

Prokofiev: Suite from Romeo and Juliet

Concerts On-Demand • 42m

Up Next in Concerts On-Demand

  • Solo Spotlight: The Land so Green wit...

    Join New World Symphony Piano Fellow Noah Sonderling for a recital of solo piano works linked by a theme of wandering, exploration and discovery. Featured on the program are pieces by George Enescu, Robert Schumann and NWS’s own Michael Tilson Thomas. The concert concludes with Franz Schubert’s W...

  • Solo Spotlight: The Feminine Musique

    "The Feminine Musique" is a solo harp recital that centers around music written by women composers. Each work will feature a different character or style of writing, showcasing a broad range of compositional personalities. Some selections include arrangements or transcriptions by the performer as...

  • Inside the Music: Sisters in Sound

    View the full program here:

    Sisters in Sound celebrates the unsung works of women composers living as nuns in 16th and 17th century convents. Discover rarely heard but historically significant melodies from th...